Skip to content

Cleveland Browns Name 2010 Captains

September 10, 2010

Cleveland Browns 2010 Captains
Browns coach Eric Mangini announced that Jake Delhomme, Joe Thomas, Joshua Cribbs, Robaire Smith, Scott Fujita, and Phil Dawson had been elected captains for the 2010 season.

Read the full story on »

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: